Day 176

Ryman has been so sweet today. I love when she wants to just hang out and not cry.. Haha. Jeremy left this morning to go do a few shows out of town. Why is it that very time he leaves I think its a good thing because I am about to kick his butt and he is gone for 10 minutes and I miss him? I think he probably feels the same. I haven’t had to leave Rye for more than a few hours so I can not imagine how he feels about that, I know he isn’t fond of it. Really feeling blessed that AMEC has been so great and has allowed me to stay by Ryman’s side through this. I couldn’t have a better job!
I have mentioned the benefit in my hometown and the GoFundMe page before but I wanted to mention them again. First I want to say thank you to everyone who has donated to the GoFundMe site (www.gofundme.com/rymanalilittle). It has blown us away at how many people have helped. Second, I want to say thank you to Leslie West for putting so much work and time into putting on the benefit in my hometown. The Cruise in for Little benefit is a car show and silent auction. The Trust For Life organization will have a both set up as well to promote organ donation, stop by and make sure you are on the registry. Also, they are still accepting items for the auction if anyone is interested in donating. You can find out more at http://www.facebook.com\Love4Little.
They also have Love4Little bracelets that you can message Leslie about if you are interested in those. Yes, she already has her own jewelry line!

We love you all and I hope you have a great weekend. I will try to update with some fun pictures this weekend since hopefully it’s going to be low key here. Clinic on Monday, staples coming out then!

20131016-163711.jpg

20131016-163846.jpg

20131016-163902.jpg

20131016-164001.jpg

20131016-163742.jpg

2 thoughts on “Day 176

Leave a Reply

